Discussion · Quilting

Baby Rag Quilt

IMG_0269Happy Wednesday morning my favorite people!  So ,I have been busy making a precious little baby girl who was born in January a baby rag quilt. I have had so much fun making the quilt and I love the color combinations too. The rag quilts are really easy to make and does not take up that much time to do. The hardest part is cutting all the squares along with batting. Next, I think I might try making a purse and see how it turns out. I’ll be sure to let everyone know how it turns out and of course, I’ll post it on my blog. Hope everyone has a great day! Until next time, happy quilting.

Sharon

Leave a Reply

