Quilting

Finished Quilt

Happy Friday everyone! Can you believe the weekend is upon us already! Finally, I finished a quilt that will go to the veterans home and placed on the wall. The veterans home is one of the charities that our quilting guild has chosen for the year. I had a lot of fun making the quilt and knowing that I have helped out another charity this year.

I hope you have a great weekend and do something fun! Saturday I am attending a workshop with Carol Henry who will teach us how to design and sew a quilt filled with curves. Well better go and get the supplies that I need for the class. See yall soon!

Sharon

One thought on “Finished Quilt

Leave a Reply

