Ohio Star Block- Block # 11 of 12

26 Apr

Happy Thursday everyone and I hope that your day is going well. As most of you know I just completed a rag quilt for a baby gift and had so much fun making it. Today, I had a chance to complete another quilt block for the sew along over at Crafty Gemini which is called the “Ohio Star”.  Now I have one more block and then I can begin to put the quilt together and I am so looking forward to it. Thought I would share a picture of the quilt block with you. That’s all for now and I’ll see you Monday!

Happy Quilting,

Sharon

One Response to “Ohio Star Block- Block # 11 of 12”

  1. Clever Blonde - Donna G May 2, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    Hi Sharon,

    I do like this one, i think it s the brown. It looks great.

Leave a Reply

