Quilt Blocks

30 Mar

Happy Friday everyone! Can’t believe the weekend is almost here. So, what are your plans this weekend? I am attending a sew-in Saturday to help make pillowcases for the Conkerr Cancer Tampa Bay. Some of you may already know but, I have chosen this charity for this year.

Moving along, I received several emails asking if I would post the ten blocks that I have completed for the quilt along. Keep in mind that I still have two more blocks to complete before putting the quilt together. It is such a pretty day here in Tampa so, thought I would take a picture of the blocks outside. Enjoy the picture and I will see ya’ll next week!

One Response to “Quilt Blocks”

  1. cleverblonde April 6, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    Hi, lovely to see you are doing the quilt along as well. Your blocks all look good it hard to say which one I like the best. Yours blend together really well, you are obviously good with colour.

Leave a Reply

