Autograph/ Signature Quilt Block#8

1 Mar

So, how is my favorite peeps doing? I finally got block #8 completed and 4 more to go. Then the fun will begin putting the quilt together. Don’t forget you can join us at the quilt along over at Crafty Gemini. I am currently working on a new project so stayed tuned! See ya soon.

Happy Quilting

Sharon

One Response to “Autograph/ Signature Quilt Block#8”

  1. cleverblonde April 6, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    Love this one. I haven’t done this one yet because I can’t figure what fabrics to use. I want to embroider the quilt details in the autograph block so I’ll need a plain colour…

Leave a Reply

