Pillowcases (ConKerr Cancer Tampa Bay)

2 Feb

Happy Thursday morning everyone! So, how is your morning going so far? I am going to sew more pillowcases today. Last month I did not get all the pillowcases done that I wanted to. So the goal this month is to sew one pillowcase a day which will give a total of 31 plus what I completed last month.

We are always looking for individuals to make pillowcases or donating Items such as fabric 100% cotton only, quart size Zip Lock bags, vinegar to wash the pillowcases. If anyone is interested just let me know and I will help you. Here is the link ConKerr Cancer. See ya next time my favorite peeps!

Happy sewing!

Your friend,

Sharon

One Response to “Pillowcases (ConKerr Cancer Tampa Bay)”

  1. sandy February 3, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    You’re a busy little beaver! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

