Hole in the Barn Door (Quilt Block # 5)

17 Jan

Hole in the Barn Door Block # 5

Here is block # 5 that I just completed from the quilt along over at Crafty Gemini. If you have never done a quilt along before I recommend that you try it. There are 7 more blocks to complete and then I will be able to put the quilt together.  When the next block is announced , I will share it with you along with the tutorial. So stay tuned! Have a great Tuesday and I will see ya’ll later!

One Response to “Hole in the Barn Door (Quilt Block # 5)”

  1. cleverblonde April 6, 2012 at 1:15 am #

    Wow I love this one. The colours are great

Leave a Reply

