Sew what have you been sewing?

25 Aug

This week I started my second quilt and have already finished the top quilt. Next, I will be applying the backing,batting,border, and of course stitching in the ditch with the sewing machine. I have had a lot of fun putting together the quilt and it’s getting easier meaning the process. The name of the quilt is called “Sewing Room Social”  designed by: Jacquelynne Steve’s of The Noble Wife. When I finish the quilt I will post it.

Happy quilting!

Quilt Top

Leave a Reply

