Sewing

Sewing Project (Mother’s Day Gift)

Wow! I just realized that it has been a while since I have posted anything but have been side tracked lately. One might be wondering what I have been up too and I will have to say you are about to see the latest sewing project that I have just completed.  This year for Mother’s Day I decided to make my mother’s gift this year rather then buy the typical flowers etc. I made an apron, potholders, dish liquid bottle apron, and a microwave potato bag. Later I will try to post the sewing directions for some of the things in the gift set. Below you will find a picture of the gift set. I hope that all the mother’s out there have a wonderful Mother’s Day Sunday!!!!!

Mother's Day Gift Set
Leave a Reply

