Quilting

Week 2 of Quilting Class 101

This week Rebecca  over at Chasing Cotton is teaching a design class. I am not brave enough to design a pattern for a quilt yet. So I had my 50% off coupon for JoAnn Fabrics and while I was there they had all the McCall’s patterns for 99 cents and of course I could not refuse. I sat down and went through the books to see if I could find a quilting pattern and sure enough I did.

Quilting Pattern

Here is a picture of the pattern that I chose for the quilting class. The pattern is McCall’s and the number is M6341. Sew happy quilting!

Leave a Reply

