Recipes

Meatloaf Recipe

You have to try this recipe! This is my favorite meatloaf recipe which is very easy to make and inexpensive. Trust me I have tried all kinds of meatloaf recipes and this one is the best one that I have come across so far. I was getting so tired of the same old meatloaf and thought it did not have enough flavor so, I searched for a new recipe and have made this meatloaf for a long time. If any meatloaf is left over, I will make my husband a meatloaf sandwich. Did you know that meatloaf is considered  a “classic comfort food”.

If you would like you can make two batches one for dinner and the other for sandwiches. So, I bet you can guess “what’s for dinner” this evening you guessed it meatloaf.  You can click on the link above to get the recipe.

Note: You can make the meatloaf  ahead and put in the refrigerator and the flavors will come together. Make sure if you refrigerate the meatloaf to take it out for about 10 minutes or so and let sit out. The cooking process may take longer. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

