Discussion

Orignal Sewing And Quilting Expo

I love this sewing machine.

Last week I attended my very first Quilting Expo and had a great time. There were vendors selling all kinds of fabric, sewing notions, sewing machines, embroidery machines, make it and take it projects, and a fashion show. The quilting expo had classes that you could take and learn from well-known people in the quilting field. I  had the opportunity to meet a lot of people on site who shared their knowledge and abilities which I will take and apply to my quilting project.  The Quilting Expo is once a year and you should attend even if it is to see the quilts on display. Some of the quilts took a year or longer to make and that is impressive to me. Below you will find some pictures that were taken at the Quilting Expo.

Make it Take it!

One thought on “Orignal Sewing And Quilting Expo

Leave a Reply

