Uncategorized

Hi Everyone!

Good morning ! I hope everyone had a great weekend. This morning the house is smelling of Banana Bread and Blueberry muffins. I normally do not cook out of a box but I have found some great blueberry muffin mix by Krusteaz and I buy the Fat Free version. After the bread and muffins cool, I go ahead and portion them into single servings and put them in the freezer. Once I am finished with the baking, I am going to start making hearts for the Valentine’s Tree.

Everyone have a great day!

Leave a Reply

