Sewing Room Redo

3 Nov

Well guess what my favorite people? I have finally finished the sewing room and I am really enjoying the new fresh look. At the moment, I have placed my fabric in a dresser in another room until I can find something to put in the sewing room. During the redo I found me a friend and guess what it is. Our subdivision had a community yard sale and I came across a Singer Sewing machine from the 1970’s and it works like a dream and it’s even in a cabinet. The women selling the machine was super nice and let me try out the sewing machine for a while to see if I wanted it or not. You know me I could not pass it up. Thought I would share some pictures with you!

3 Responses to “Sewing Room Redo”

  1. Sandy November 3, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Nice set-up Sharon! I see you have both machines out and ready. I like it!

  2. sewinglady November 3, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    Thanks!

  3. Kimberly Spence Fuller November 3, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

    The room turned out great!! Way to go girlfriend!! : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

